Liderazgo de El Paso Health

Liderazgo de El Paso Health



Carol Smallwood
President and CEO

Janel Lujan
CEO of Medicaid

Sharon Perkins
Chief Information Officer and HIPAA Security Officer


Catherine Gibson
Chief Compliance Officer

Gustavo Gonzalez, CPA
Chief Financial Officer


Don Gillis
Senior Director of Quality Improvement

David M. Palafox, M.D, Medical Director

WHB MarioFlores96

Mario Flores
Senior Director of Provider Engagement

EPH_Portraits_012MaritzaLopez sm

Maritza Lopez
Senior Director of Member & Community Engagement

EPH_Portraits_024Edgar small

Edgar Martinez
Senior Director of Member Operations