El Paso Health Leadership


Carol Smallwood
President and CEO

Janel Lujan
CEO of Medicaid

Don Gillis
Vice President of Medicaid

Maritza Lopez
Vice President of Medicare

Sharon Perkins
Chief Information Officer and HIPAA Security Officer

Gustavo Gonzalez, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Jose Gonzalez, M.D,
Chief Medical Officer

Catherine Gibson
Chief Compliance Officer

Edgar Martinez
Senior Director of Member Operations